Sermons

A selection of sermons recently preached at Holy Family:

Sunday,_January 21:_Julia Powers, Seminarian

Sunday, January 14: The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, January 07: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, December 31: The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, December 24: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, December 17: The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, December 10, 2017 Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, December 03: Stanley Hauerwas

Sunday, November 26: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, November 19: The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, November 12: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, November 5 (All Saints): The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, October 29: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, October 22: The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, October 15: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, October 8: Prof. Joel Marcus

Sunday, October 1: The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, September 24: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, September 17: The Rev. Clarke French

Sunday, September 10: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, August 27: The Rev. Sarah Ball-Damberg

Sunday, August 13: The Rev. Clarke French