Lay Leaders

Leadership happens in many ways at Church of the Holy Family, but our elected lay leadership is a group of parishioners called the “Vestry.” Named after the small room where the clergy put on their liturgical vestments, the Vestry has always been a place where parish oversight has happened.

Our vestry is comprised of members in the following classes:

Serve until 2017: Bill Andersen (Senior Warden), Emy Scoville, Diane Steinhaus, Mark Witcher

Serve until 2018: John Blunk, Leslie Butterfield, Michael Cornett, Henry Oehmann

Serve until 2019: Don Kerkow, Christine Oramasionwu, Andrea Phillips (Junior Warden), DeeDee Riffe

Treasurer: Richard Fair

Clerk of the Vestry: Ann Collins